What is the fee for a temporary Alabama real estate license?

What is the total fee for an inactive temporary license in Alabama including all fees )?

Fees

Item Fee
Initial and renewal, Inactive License $50.00
Reactivation of inactive license within two years of inactive status $500.00
Reactivation of inactive license following two years of inactive status $150.00
Registration for continuing education courses provided by the Board up to $100.00

How long is an Alabama real estate license good for?

Each real estate licensee must complete a minimum of 15 hours of real estate instruction approved by the Alabama Real Estate Commission every even-numbered year by 9/30. The license renewal deadline is every even-numbered year by 8/31.

How long does it take to get an Alabama medical license?

The average time for obtaining a license is two to three months.

Is the real estate exam hard?

Real estate exams are designed to be difficult to pass, so they can weed out people who are not going to be skilled agents. Though the pass rate varies based on the state exam, they hover around 50% across the country. This means only about half of the people who take a state licensing exam pass.

IT\'S KNOWLEDGE:  Can I buy to let my own property?

How hard is the Alabama real estate exam?

Remember, the Alabama real estate exam is hard to pass and over 50% fail the first time. Not only that, but it is expensive to try again. This course has everything you need to pass the first time at a price that is unmatched.

How many times can you take the Alabama real estate exam?

FYI, the exam can be taken as many times as necessary to pass within a one year period from the date the course was completed.

How much money does a real estate agent make in Alabama?

January 29, 2019

State 2017 Mean Annual Wage 1-Year Change
Alabama $55,960 -4.70%
Alaska $71,030 4.40%
Arizona $62,690 -10.50%
Arkansas $41,660 21.80%

How long does it take to get my medical license?

Average time for obtaining license: Depends on individual’s application file. Usually a minimum of 6 weeks for a resident and 3 to 4 months if the physician has been in practice for many years or if the applicant is an international medical graduate.

How do you get a medical license in Alabama?

Apply via the Federation of State Medical Boards’ Uniform Application. Applications must be completed in one sitting. The normal time for processing an application is two to three months. Instructions and forms are available during the process as well as on this page.

How many nurse practitioners can a physician supervise in Alabama?

Alabama’s Nurse Practitioner Supervision Laws

One physician may collaborate with no more than three full-time nurse practitioners, or 120 NP collaboration hours per week. Interestingly, collaborative agreements for nurse practitioners working in health departments are exempt from the one physician to three NPs rule.

IT\'S KNOWLEDGE:  When you sell a house do you get the money right away?